Gardez votre espace extérieur propre avec la technologie Klean-Bloc

Lorsque la vie vous envoie des dégâts, vous pouvez simplement les essuyer et poursuivre votre journée grâce à notre technologie Klean-Bloc.

 

Beauté et caractère, sans l'entretien

La technologie Klean-Bloc offre à vos pavés et dalles une barrière de protection avancée contre l'usure quotidienne. Profitez de la beauté et du caractère des matériaux naturels comme le travertin et le grain de bois, sans soucis d'entretien.

Protection contre les rayures

Les surfaces extérieures sont destinées à être utilisées, et non usées. Les caractéristiques uniques de Klean-Bloc permettent d'éviter les rayures et les éraflures qui sont trop fréquentes avec d'autres matériaux comme la pierre naturelle. Notre barrière de protection préservera votre extérieur.

Résistance aux taches

Les éclaboussures et les taches n'ont aucune chance contre la technologie Klean-Bloc. Notre barrière scientifiquement formulée empêche les liquides de pénétrer sous la surface, préservant ainsi l'apparence à long terme. Qu'il s'agisse de nourriture, de boisson, de saleté ou de graisse, vos pavés ne courent aucun risque lors de vos réceptions.

image

image

Couleur durable

Fini les journées trop ensoleillées. Bien que l'exposition aux rayons UV puisse entraîner une décoloration de la pierre naturelle, du grain de bois ou du travertin, la technologie Klean-Bloc permettra à vos pierres de conserver leur éclat et couleur pendant de nombreuses années.

TB2021_Brochure-Technologies-FR.png

Besoin de plus d'informations?

Feuilletez notre brochure numérique pour obtenir plus de détails sur nos technologies exclusives, ou téléchargez-la en format PDF pour plus tard!

Produits vedettes avec la technologie Klean-Bloc

  • patio paver slabs Aberdeen dalle de patio 29 S 07 v2
  • Aberdeen Azzuro
DALLES DE PATIO
Aberdeen
Dotée de notre toute dernière technologie Klean-Bloc pour une protection contre l'usure quotidienne, la luxueuse dalle de patio Aberdeen aura une apparence impeccable pour les décennies à venir. ... Continuer Moins
  • patio paver slabs Borealis dalle de patio 079994 11 010
  • Dalle HD2 Borealis Brandy Noisette
DALLES DE PATIO
Borealis
Une dalle de patio en simili-bois avec la technologie Klean-Bloc pour une protection contre l’usure quotidienne, les dalles Borealis ressemblent à du bois mais ne nécessitent aucun entretien. ... Continuer Moins
  • pavers Travertina Paver pavés DSC3864
  • Pavé HD2 Travertina Brut Ivoire
PAVÉS
Travertina Brut
Pavé de style brique, aspect de travertin; pavé perméable également offert.

Worry less. Relax more.

Keep it clean with Klean-Bloc technology

When life throws a spill your way, simply wipe it off and carry on with your day thanks to our Klean-Bloc technology.

Beauty and character, without the maintenance

Klean-Bloc technology offers your pavers and slabs an advanced protective barrier against everyday wear and tear, allowing you to simply wipe life's spills away. Enjoy the beauty and character of natural materials like travertine and wood grain, without the worry or maintenance.

K B Primary Black
K B Primary Black

Beauty and character, without the maintenance

Klean-Bloc technology offers your pavers and slabs an advanced protective barrier against everyday wear and tear, allowing you to simply wipe life's spills away. Enjoy the beauty and character of natural materials like travertine and wood grain, without the worry or maintenance.

Techo bloc klean bloc sratch resistance bloc1 img

Scratch Protection

Outdoor surfaces are meant to be used, not worn down. Klean-Bloc’s unique characteristics help prevent scratches and scuffs that are all too common with other materials like natural stone. It’s protective barrier will keep your exterior’s appearance looking flawless.

Techo bloc klean bloc sratch resistance bloc1 img

Scratch Protection

Outdoor surfaces are meant to be used, not worn down. Klean-Bloc’s unique characteristics help prevent scratches and scuffs that are all too common with other materials like natural stone. It’s protective barrier will keep your exterior’s appearance looking flawless.

Stain Resistance

Spills and stains don’t stand a chance. Our scientifically formulated protection prevents liquids from penetrating below the surface, preserving looks for the long haul. From food and drink to dirt and grease, outdoor entertaining is risk-free.

Techo bloc klean bloc stain resistance bloc2 img
Techo bloc klean bloc stain resistance bloc2 img

Stain Resistance

Spills and stains don’t stand a chance. Our scientifically formulated protection prevents liquids from penetrating below the surface, preserving looks for the long haul. From food and drink to dirt and grease, outdoor entertaining is risk-free.

Techo bloc klean bloc sun resistance bloc3 img

Lasting Color

Gone are the days of too much sun. While exposure to UV rays may cause discoloration in natural stone or wood grain, Klean-Bloc technology will keep your stones looking vibrant and colorful for years to come.

Techo bloc klean bloc sun resistance bloc3 img

Lasting Color

Gone are the days of too much sun. While exposure to UV rays may cause discoloration in natural stone or wood grain, Klean-Bloc technology will keep your stones looking vibrant and colorful for years to come.

Need more information?

Flip through our digital brochure to get more details about our exclusive technologies, or download it as a PDF for later!

Featured Products with Klean-Bloc Technology

Here's how our Klean-Bloc technology adds an extra level of comfort and style to your outdoor space.

...