GUIDE D’INSTALLATION

DALLES

Les guides d’installation vous donnent les bonnes démarches à suivre lors de la pose de Dalles. Grâce aux dessins techniques qui illustrent chacune des étapes en détails, ces documents facilitent la compréhension de l’assemblage requis pour chaque type d’ouvrage.

TÉLÉCHARGER

PAVÉS

Les guides d’installation vous donnent les bonnes démarches à suivre lors de la pose de Pavés. Grâce aux dessins techniques qui illustrent chacune des étapes en détails, ces documents facilitent la compréhension de l’assemblage requis pour chaque type d’ouvrage.

TÉLÉCHARGER

PAVÉS PERMEABLE

Les guides d’installation vous donnent les bonnes démarches à suivre lors de la pose de Pavés Permeable. Grâce aux dessins techniques qui illustrent chacune des étapes en détails, ces documents facilitent la compréhension de l’assemblage requis pour chaque type d’ouvrage.

TÉLÉCHARGER

MURS

Les guides d’installation vous donnent les bonnes démarches à suivre lors de la construction de Murs. Grâce aux dessins techniques qui illustrent chacune des étapes en détails, ces documents facilitent la compréhension de l’assemblage requis pour chaque type d’ouvrage.

TÉLÉCHARGER

MARCHES ET COURONNEMENTS

Les guides d’installation vous donnent les bonnes démarches à suivre lors de la pose de Marches et Couronnements. Grâce aux dessins techniques qui illustrent chacune des étapes en détails, ces documents facilitent la compréhension de l’assemblage requis pour chaque type d’ouvrage.

TÉLÉCHARGER

CONTOURS DE PISCINES

Les guides d’installation vous donnent les bonnes démarches à suivre lors de la pose de Contours de Piscines. Grâce aux dessins techniques qui illustrent chacune des étapes en détails, ces documents facilitent la compréhension de l’assemblage requis pour chaque type d’ouvrage.

TÉLÉCHARGER

SYSTÈME DE RECOUVREMENT

Les guides d’installation vous donnent les bonnes démarches à suivre lors de la pose de Systèmes de recouvrements. Grâce aux dessins techniques qui illustrent chacune des étapes en détails, ces documents facilitent la compréhension de l’assemblage requis pour chaque type d’ouvrage.

TÉLÉCHARGER

BORDURES

Les guides d’installation vous donnent les bonnes démarches à suivre lors de la pose de Bordures. Grâce aux dessins techniques qui illustrent chacune des étapes en détails, ces documents facilitent la compréhension de l’assemblage requis pour chaque type d’ouvrage.

TÉLÉCHARGER

ACCESSOIRES D’EXTÉRIEUR

Les guides d’installation vous donnent les bonnes démarches à suivre lors de l’installation de Foyers etc. Grâce aux dessins techniques qui illustrent chacune des étapes en détails, ces documents facilitent la compréhension de l’assemblage requis pour chaque type d’ouvrage.

TÉLÉCHARGER

PEDESTAL INSTALLATION

On installe habituellement les dalles BLU GRANDE et INDUSTRIA sur un lit de sable ou sur des plots. Elles conviennent bien aux applications piétonnières comme : les terrasses résidentielles et commerciales et les toits-terrasses. Les architectes et les ingénieurs les apprécient sans réserve dans leurs projets pour leur résistance, leur durabilité et leur beauté. Leurs dimensions imposantes permettent à chaque unité installée de couvrir une grande surface ce qui peut signifier des économies au niveau des frais d’installation. Les designers peuvent faire leur choix parmi une vaste gamme de couleurs, de textures antidérapantes et de motifs pour enrichir leurs perspectives au moment de l’étape de la conception.

DALLE INDUSTRIA

DALLE BLU GRANDE

RESSOURCES

INSTALLATION GUIDES

SLABS

The installation guide provides the correct steps to follow during the first phase of Slabs installation. In conjunction with the technical drawings, that illustrate each step in detail, these documents will facilitate the assembly required for each type of structure.

DOWNLOAD ALL

PAVERS

The installation guide provides the correct steps to follow during the first phase of Paver installation. In conjunction with the technical drawings, that illustrate each step in detail, these documents will facilitate the assembly required for each type of structure.

DOWNLOAD ALL

PERMEABLE PAVERS

The installation guide provides the correct steps to follow during the first phase of Permeable Paver installation. In conjunction with the technical drawings, that illustrate each step in detail, these documents will facilitate the assembly required for each type of structure.

DOWNLOAD ALL

WALLS

The installation guide provides the correct steps to follow during the first phase of Wall construction. In conjunction with the technical drawings, that illustrate each step in detail, these documents will facilitate the assembly required for each type of structure.

DOWNLOAD ALL

STEPS & CAPS

The installation guide provides the correct steps to follow during the first phase of Steps and Caps installation. In conjunction with the technical drawings, that illustrate each step in detail, these documents will facilitate the assembly required for each type of structure.

DOWNLOAD ALL

OVERLAY SYSTEMS

The installation guide provides the correct steps to follow during the first phase of Overley Systems installation. In conjunction with the technical drawings, that illustrate each step in detail, these documents will facilitate the assembly required for each type of structure.

DOWNLOAD ALL

POOL COPING

The installation guide provides the correct steps to follow during the first phase of Pool Coping installation. In conjunction with the technical drawings, that illustrate each step in detail, these documents will facilitate the assembly required for each type of structure.

DOWNLOAD ALL

EDGES

The installation guide provides the correct steps to follow during the first phase of Edges installation. In conjunction with the technical drawings, that illustrate each step in detail, these documents will facilitate the assembly required for each type of structure.

DOWNLOAD ALL

OUTDOOR FEATURES

The installation guide provides the correct steps to follow during the first phase of Fire Pits installation etc. In conjunction with the technical drawings, that illustrate each step in detail, these documents will facilitate the assembly required for each type of structure.

DOWNLOAD ALL

PEDESTAL INSTALLATION

BLU GRANDE and INDUSTRIA slabs are typically installed on a sand setting bed or pedestal systems. They are suitable for pedestrian applications such as: patios, plaza decks and rooftops. They offer to architects and engineers: strength, durability, and beauty to their projects all the way. Their large dimensions allow for a large surface coverage per unit installed and potential installation cost savings. Designers can choose from a variety of colors, slip-resistant surface textures and patterns to expand their design horizons.

INDUSTRIA SLAB

BLU GRANDE SLAB